Young Runs

Young Runs Enthusiast

Oshoala, Monday, Sebastine, Waldrum, and River Angels make the 2022 CAF Awards Final list

Oshoala, Monday, Sebastine, Waldrum, and River Angels make the 2022 CAF Awards Final list

Asisat Oshoala, Reward Monday, and Randy Waldrum have made the remaining cuts of the 2022 CAF Awards closing lists in distinctive classes.

Barcelona ahead Asisat Oshoala is the only Tremendous Falcons participant who manufactured a reduce for 2022 Women’s Africa Player of the Yr.

Asisat Oshoala is in the jogging for her 5th award and could be a powerful favored for the award which is creating its comeback in 2019 soon after the awards ended up canceled immediately after the coronavirus pandemic.

Gift Monday, and Flourish Sebastine had been nominated for the young player of the yr award. Randy Waldrum is up for the mentor the year award.

Rivers Angel is up for the Club of the 12 months award.

All the winners will be named on 21 July, aside from the nationwide crew of the calendar year award, which will be declared right after the WAFCON closing.

Caf awards 2022 whole list of women’s nominees

Participant of the Yr

Ajara Nchout Njoya (Cameroon & Inter Milan)
Evelyn Badu (Ghana & Alvaldsnes)
Doris Boaduwaa (Ghana & Sekondi Hasaacas)
Ghizlane Chebbak (Morocco & AS Far)
Asisat Oshoala (Nigeria & Barcelona)
Andile Dlamini (South Africa & Mamelodi Sundowns)
Bambanani Mbane (South Africa & Mamelodi Sundowns)
Thembi Kgatlana (South Africa & Atletico Madrid/Racing Louisville)
Refiloe Jane (South Africa & AC Milan)
Grace Chanda (Zambia & BIIK Kazygurt)

Younger Participant of the Year

Evelyn Badu (Ghana & Sekondi Hasaacas/Alvaldsnes)
Doris Boaduwaa (Ghana & Sekondi Hasaacas/Alvaldsnes)
Yasmine Zouhir (Morocco & Saint-Etienne)
Reward Monday (Nigeria & River Angels/FC Robo)
Prosper Sebastine (Nigeria & Bayelsa Queens)

Interclub Player of the Calendar year

Andile Dlamini (Mamelodi Sundowns)
Bambanani Mbanie (Mamelodi Sundowns)
Andisiwe Mgcoyi (Mamelodi Sundowns)
Evelyn Badu (Sekondi Hasaacas/Alvaldsnes)
Doris Boaduwaa (Sekondi Hasaacas)
Ghizlane Chebbak (AS Significantly)
Sanaa Mssoudy (AS Significantly)
Fatima Tagnaout (AS Much)
Rose Bella (Malabo Kings)
Present Monday (River Angels/FC Robo)

Mentor of the Yr

Gaoletlhoo Nkutlwisang (Botswana)
Gabriel Zabo (Cameroon)
Yusif Basigi (Hasaacas Girls)
Reynald Pedros (Morocco)
Randy Waldrum (Nigeria)
Mame Moussa Cisse (Senegal)
Desiree Ellis (South Africa)
Jerry Tshabalala (Mamelodi Sundowns)
Samir Landolsi (Tunisia)
Bruce Mwape (Zambia)

Club of the 12 months

Mamelodi Sundowns (South Africa)
Sekondi Hasaacas (Ghana)
AS Much (Morocco)
Malabo Kings (Equatorial Guinea)
Rivers Angels (Nigeria)